• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Need help with new IV spots ....

BuckieGoldstein

Bluelighter
MAN! I've been googling and searching and searching and I just CANT find an answer to this question. And I'm beginning to wonder if it either can't be answered or I'm googling the wrong key words ...

Here's the situation:

1) I'm 6'2" @ 240 lbs - so I'm not skinny, but I'm not obese either. The problem is, my veins don't stick out on the surface of my skin like they use to. In fact, you can't really see them at all.

2) I've been shooting in the same spot for MONTHS AND MONTHS now and I seriously need to find new locations, preferably in an area that is not normally exposed. like the leg maybe ... but I haven't a fucking clue about where to start looking for other veins to shoot with.

Any advice, tips, instructions would be VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!

Buck

I have no experience in this practice, but i know some people shot in they groin, try and search for that area, but dont try before some one with more knowlegde answers as it is quite dangerous!

Everyones always thinking "I've shot out all of my veins" but really you just gotta know where to look. First of all try taking a shower so the veins pop out. Look on your hands there should be some decent ones there, nothing huge and super easy to hit but they're there. Also, on your wrist there is a vein that runs on the side for right arm its on the left side of your wrist. Def try tying off so it pops because its a little small. When I was narcaned the paramedics hit me there and I didn't know it existed. I don't know much about the groin and the neck areas because theres ALOT of places to hit that aren't nearly as dangerous. You can try hitting in your dick, I wouldn't, but I suppose you could if you really needed to. Your feet also contain some small veins and stuff but I find that its hard to inject there because they roll around when you stick the needle in. HOpe you find something.