TDS Nauseated, help?

TracyTracy

Greenlighter
i was told to re post a thread I had in basic drug discussion, so I am not sure how to do that, but here is how it started guys...
I have been doing meth on and off for four months not. I have a long history with this, and this last time was the first after 2 years clean. I have taken breaks, week long breaks, but my last break was three weeks ago. But, I do sleep at night, sometimes taking a 1/2 day break or more with sleep as well as I am eating normal. I am totally nauseous, and in fact today I started to have other symptoms like goose bumps/chills on my arms and I felt warm on my face, even though I didn't a fever. I felt clammy and gross. I have done binges before, but I have never had this happen. I snort the drug for the most part, sometimes i smoke when with friends. Any advice on how I can remedy this? Or insight on this subject? Thanks
TT

I'm not quite sure I understand. Are you saying you get nauseous/clammy etc. when you stop taking meth after a binge? Because in that case it sounds like withdrawal symptoms.

Well firstly, you have quite a history with meth..
Eventually after time spent on & off, on & off, on & off a drug, you can expect to develop some unwanted problems that were not pre existent.
I don't know your body so I can't tell you exactly what the problem is, but to me it sounds like you are developing some side effects that may or may not be alarming.
I would try and speak to someone like a doctor who can examine and diagnose you.
Hopefully you are just feeling sick due to unrelated matters !
All the best

best thing you could do is to boost your immune system i think

olive leaf extract works wonders

so does eating lots of raw fruit and veg and a balanced diet and sleep pattern

I find diphenhydramine to be helpful for nausea. 75mg usually helps a lot.