• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Morphine IV - Urgent help in preparation

CobakuSamsara

Bluelighter
Hello lifesavers, I need some advices, first, I started taking paxil 2 months ago, my oxycontin average dosage is 140mg but it looks like it's doing absolutely nothing for me after starting taking paxil. I used to nod a lot taking 120~140mg and I usually use once per week (Oxycodone or Morphine). Well, my morphine IR currently dosage is 180mg VO. Occcurs that I studied a lot of how to prepare an injection, I don't know whats wrong since I have no trouble in preparing the substance and finding and hitting right veins after registering twice. I've been taking 160~180mg IR VO and I have a mild trip, but still nice (wonder how it would be without paxil). I use to prepare 75~90mg to apply IV. The problem is that I feel absolutely nothing, when IVing (remember that I have good trips using it orally 160~180mg). I feel nothing, here are some pics of the process, I use to crush 2~3 pills, then cigarette filter them, and finally wheelfilter. I don't know what's the problem 'cause at first when I drop water into the crushed pills it creates like a bubble, but no trouble, after some time stirring it looks dissolved. What am I doing wrong? It looks like 90% of the substance goes to the syringe and a lot of fillers is left over but I think they're just fillers anyway. Here are the process pics. 1 - Spoon with crushed pills. 2 - Water added (cold sterile water) 3 - Before mixing 4 - Afer stirred 5 - Solution after cigarette filter spoon one and fillers leftover and filter spoon two 6 - Wheelfilter 7 - Solution after wheelfilter 8 - Syringe ready for injection. T