• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Mixing morphine and oxycodone

Jaredborgetti

Bluelighter
Hey guys, this is the first time I mix these 2 drugs, generally I take them orally separetely but right now I just took 60mg of morphine orally and 10mg of Oxycodone orally, generally I take 70mg-75mg of morphine or 30mg of oxycodone for a strong high, I was just wondering if there is any issues with combining these 2 opiates together as I have never done so before, although I do sometimes smoke opium when i'm high on oxycodome or morphine and I once combined a little bit of opium tea with Oxycodone, but I have never taken pills together so I just wanted to confirm it's safe.

Kind regards to everyone.

I was never a fan of combining the two, because to me, they affect me completely different.

Oxycodone was good to be a beast throughout the day and accomplish a ton of stuff and be completely functional.

Morphine or heroin was for relaxing and playing on the computer, reading, etc. but terrible to try to live a functional life on.

I was never a fan of combining the two, because to me, they affect me completely different.

Oxycodone was good to be a beast throughout the day and accomplish a ton of stuff and be completely functional.

Morphine or heroin was for relaxing and playing on the computer, reading, etc. but terrible to try to live a functional life on.
Thanks so much Deru!

Yes, the combo doesn't seem as great as I thought but everything seems to be going well, hope everything is going good for you health-wise.

I ahree with @Deru