Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Methadone and lyrica combination? i utfse but didnt help

leigh12

Bluelighter
As the title says, im lookn for info/effects/good dosage (fun but safe) ,preferably from people who have experienced or been or are currently prescribed these two pharms.

im on 16ml of pure syrup , 80mg total of yellow sugar free methadone

and take around 225mg of lyrica , wich ive only been prescribed a week ago, so im pretty new to it.

and 30mg valium for breakfast.

any responses appreciated

cheers

-Roy

Hi Roy I have some experience with this combo I am on 72.5mgs methadone & 10mg Diazepam breakfast of champions hey and I used to be a heavy non prescribed xanax habit on and off anyway lost most of connects for xanax was at a friends place and she gave me a bottle of Lyrica 100mg capsules. So I did a bit of research for HR sake before gobbling the Lyrica to make sure it was not going to have adverse reactions with my done & diaz. I wouold take 1 to 2 capsules of Lyrica with my methadone hoping to get a sort of benzo high I didn't really find it recreational at all. It was good for some of my pain symptoms but the tollerance jumped extremely fast like dose would need to be doubled or trippled within a few days**(for me I don't recomend anyone else do this without having good knowledge of their tollerence esp since we are talking about a potentially deadly cocktail benzos + mdone kill far too many ppl every year despite all the warnings)*** so overall found it a fairly overhyped drug and have recently read some worring side effects possible neurotoxic ? idk

well i know its mainly scripted for nuropathic pain, thats why i have had it prescribed.

havent been able to to feel my arm for 8 months. n the only feeling i do get is burning hypersensitivity in my thumb.

IMG_20130424_105509.jpg