Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

MDMA + Herb

squarrelhanded

Greenlighter
Hello fellow Bluelighters. I wanted to share a great experience I had with combining MDMA and some really bomb herb. This is probably child's play to most of you. I am a novice hippie of sort. Have no experience with psychs. But this is a subtle progression for me, as I plan on moving onto shrooms and LSD in the near future. Anyhow, here is my report.

I ingested one high-quality pill (tested MDxx High) around 11PM. Took about an hour to kick in. Come-up was pretty intense, but nothing new. Great body high. I peaked at about midnight. I was at home, so I was having an ipod rave in my backyard. Then the waves of warm fuzzy energy began hitting me in waves. You know, that very warm fuzzy euphoric feeling?? I had several of these waves hit me, about 15 minutes at a time for about 2 hours.