• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Kratom?

MinkyBoyBlue

Greenlighter
(There's a small story here to explain where I'm coming from, and to hopefully help get a better answer. You can also just skip to the bottom where my exact question is italicized! Thanks!)

Heyo! So I'm pretty new around here, and wasn't exactly sure where to go and post this. I'm pretty new to a lot of things when it comes to drugs, and started digging my hole a couple years back. Teeth issues, subsequent painkiller prescription, and just about the worst six months of my life quickly led to the beginning of abuse. Tramadol is not a particularly strong painkiller, but for those with any experience and it being a first abuse? It's quite easily addicting. It has its' own strange little things going for it and after two years I'd still gladly trade some Hydros, or Oxy, for Tramadol.