Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

JWH-018 (K2 Summit) - New Experience - Musical Enhancement Extreme

Seattle_Stranger

Bluelighter
I nabbed me a 3G bag of K2 Summit, basically the Spice Gold replacement. I read good things about it and decided to give it a go to get the curiosity bug out.

Trip report starts shortly after 2am. I decided to smoke after I couldn't fall asleep. I haven't used cannabis in 4 days, but was an extremely heavy user prior to that. I am a musician, and music is on par with oxygen for me, and I felt like this stuff enhanced the way music sounded 10 fold.

Set and setting: 2am, my bedroom, roommates asleep, been feeling irritable all day, most likely due to me not having smoked in days. I used my trust bong for this experiement. I wrote this trip report in real time, play by play, so I left it just as it is to give you an idea of the state of mind I was in.

2:10 - Fired it up

2:12 - I turn on KoRn - Blind in my headphones and immediately am captivated by the music, but KoRn does this to me stone cold sober, so.... :p

2:15 - Feeling minor effects of what resemble cannabis.

2:18 - I find it hard to focus on things

2:19 - I'm definately feeling effects now, but still somewhat minor. I feel as if I took one decent bong rip of good quality cannabis.

2:21 - Another one of my favorite KoRn songs comes on, a song I listen to on almost a daily basis as of late, and it sounds unusually awesome. I start swaying back and forth the music with my legs under the covers and decide to myself I am definately in a state of MILD euphoria. Feels very natural, and probably is, but hey, if I feel good, I feel good!

2:23 - I decide to load another. I want to be STONED.

2:24 - My lighter is dead. Son of a mother fucking cock sucker. I take off my headphones and begin the search...