I'm an idiot. Quick question.

ConstantBulk

Greenlighter
Hey fellas.
I don't want to take up too much of your time so I'll try and keep this short.

Recently my friend gave me some stuff that he had lying around (Untouched) as he wasn't into lifting anymore. I've been lifting for upwards of 3 years and haven't dabbled into anything steroid related by this point.

Basically, It's called Super DMZ 3.0 by IML. I know most people would consider it shitty but It was free so I started taking it. I didn't realize it was some sort of legal prohormone at first and it was only about a week into it that I realized what it was. Pure stupidity on my part for not looking it up sooner.

Just a quick question,

I'm about a week in now.

wk 1-4 = 2 tablets of Super DMZ 3.0 a day.
wk 1-4 = 2 tablets of Cycle support

Wk 4-8 = Novadex 20/20/10/10

Not sure if I should add E-control.

I realize that this is baby status compared to some of the guys on here and I should have been a tad bit smarter as to research but any help would be appreciated.
Thank you guys

Actually, ALL pro hormones are now controlled under the new act signed by Obama in November. There is no reason for the cycle support or the Nolvadex.. You are only on for 4 weeks and the endogenous suppression and sides will be minimal. You'll get more side effects from the Nolvadex you plan on taking. If you are worried about liver health and toxicity, do some research on TUDCA.

^^I agree completely. There's not much need for anything else. On another board I know people who've come off after years on cold turkey and managed to be fine. Nolva itself carries some sides people don't like.

^^I agree completely. There's not much need for anything else. On another board I know people who've come off after years on cold turkey and managed to be fine. Nolva itself carries some sides people don't like.