I need some reassurance...

CherryPoppinz

Bluelighter
Hey im a college student and i miss my family so much, i tried acid and had a difficult trip regarding my relationship with my father (not so close but weve been working at it), the day after i tried acid i felt as if id never be the same, my perception of reality was warped, it was a experience that im not sure if i regret or not, but regardless it happened and i accept that its an experience. the day after i felt fine though

I had a panic attack i didnt mention to any of my friends on weed recently (i smoke on a regular basis with no problems although i used to have problems smoking weed when i first started, been smoking for approx 1.5 years?)

Ever since ive been so scared of having a panic attack, im afraid im a schizo or somthing i feel like my perception is weird or different somehow, althought im sure its all in my head id really love some reassurance since i dont have many people close to me here..its a really scary feeling that my mind seems out of place

should i talk to a counselor? im worried about my mental health and ive been having so much stress from college starting, lack of sleep, lots of drugs (alchohol, weed, acid i tried once)

honestly i feel like im slowing becoming crazy and its incredibly scary...

i just really need some reassuring words from someone that somewhat cares and i feel like bluelight is the place since i cant discuss my drug use with my family...

anyone had a similiar experience with feeling scared for their mental health? im kinda tipsy right now so exuse my poor spelling, grammar etc...

can some one please offer some words of comfort or advice of my situation? i have a family that loves me, close friends, and am having a great time in college.