L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

I don't know how to act towards these two girls

max_

Bluelighter
I'm 25 and I started university this February. I met a girl and some guys in theintroductory course (they are 18, she is 22 and has a 3 yr old kid). We got together several times to study in group, and I became kind of friends with the girl, who seemed to give me signs that she was not interested. We signed up for all the same classes, too (with the girl). I met another girl, we shall call her girl#2, in the library. She is very responsible and I started studying with her and her group since the guys in the first group stopped coming to the library and girl#1 works and doesn't spend as much time as I do studying. I invited girl#1 to study with girl#2 and it worked out well. Now my problem is girl#2 started touching my arm and being very suggestive a couple of days ago, in which only the two of us were studying. She did it to the point where i got a little embarrassed for her being all over me in a study place. Also I saw her phone (we were watching a video) and she has a contact named "(L) my love (L)" ( (L) means heart emoji ).
I'll be honest with you. At this time in my life I'm coming out of a long term relationship that may or may not be over for good, still I'm separated. Of course I'd like to be with someone for company and sex and even to start something new, but I don't feel ready for that yet, specialy for the part where my long term relationship might be over but it's not exactly finished, we're in really good terms. I like both girls, I am more attracted to girl #2 right now because she sent me good signals as opposed to really turn off signals from girl #1. Also she doesn't have kids.