View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

How much ketamine is too much ketamine?

surrogatesyphilis

Greenlighter
Hey, its always complicated for me to figure where and how to post at forums so Im sorry really if I messed up. Ive been doing ketamine for the last 4 years, at least once a week. I buy the 50mls bottle, cook about 15 to 20mls and snort it for example, during the weekend. I reserve ketamine for indoors only. Im not really into raves nor any other drug at all. guess its not much compared to other ketamine users I know, but Ive been quite consistent and regular (almost a weekly routine) on my use. Ive been feeling quite paranoid about the short/long term damage. Ive been getting headaches (more like a pressure on my head, not pain exactly) which I automatically relate to imminent brain collapse. So it might sound stupid, but I wonder how much and how long ketamine use should be before real consequences start appearing.I just dont really want to have a stroke at my 20s.

Last edited by a moderator:
I'd be more worried about my kidneys and bladder.

I'm no expert, but there's a lot of info in the megathread about long term health effects of continued ket usage at a high rate.

Please don't type in white dude.

Yeah bladder and kidney issues are the usual result of ketamine abuse. It can eventually cause serious damage.

^that and perhaps mentally any delusions you may start having from being so dissociated all the time.

An old friend abused it heavily and would be howling in pain at the bladder issues and had to be rushed off to hospital for it.

See time travelling thread for more info...

.... How much is too much? This much:

≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈

8( 8( 8( 8(

I would say that yeah, that looks like too much. =D