• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

How many people Take Supplements, Post or Pre Load?

i find that takin some vitamin c, e and a couple of multivitamin tablets helps me get over the sadness after dropping...i used to crash really hard and be depressed for about a week, but now that i take the vitamins, i've been doin much better... :)

i never usually preload ever but i post load sometimes. after a night of rolling i try to remember to take some 5htp or vitamins the next day. i forget about it half the time and it probably does help my body. it never helps to the point where i can see a difference though

I'm still an E newbie, only rolled twice. After that first roll I read everything I could find online about it. I can't say (yet) if pre/post loading helps with rolling or the come-down, I kinda do it for one main reason:
It is a small investment to (possibly) prevent neurotoxic damage, AND if it helps to ensure BETTER FUTURE (or maintain status quo) rolls it is worth it's weight X 1000!
Don't you think?
PRE: (One set morning of, one set 3-4hrs prior)
1000mg Ester-C
Nature Made Brand Multi-Vitamin(Memory type)
500mg? ALA
250mg Grapeseed extract (is this too low?)
500mg Magnesium
[thinking about adding piracetam and more vit-E]
1000mg Ester-C
Multi-Vitamin
500mg ALA
250mg Grapeseed extract
500mg Magnesium
100mg 5-htp
[trying to get SSRI still.....]
And good food and juice!!!
Remember that THE BEST pre-load is loading up on the knowledge that you have a good pill...BY ALWAYS TESTING!!!
(I feel soooo cheesy ;) )

I reguraly use Nootropil/Piracetam and Vitamin C. I don't only take these as pre/post-load to E though but more or less everyday.

Somebody said they've never heard of 5HTP.
Woo.. that stuff works alright. Ive been told its best to take it only for 1 week before you E.
If more its too much apparently.
Also a good tip: When you feel your peak is wearing off just a little, take 1 5htp.