Help with prohormone pct

down508

Bluelighter
Ok so just stopped a 5 week cycle of a prohormone I bought. Every day I took

Methylstenbolone 6mg
Max Lmg 30 mg
Deca 30 mg (that's what it says but its obviously not real deca)
Hexadrone 30mg

It was my first cycle, I know it's a little extreme for a first cycle but the sides were bearable and I got some good gains.

I started pct today, took my last pill yesterday. I have 1500 mg of clomid in liquid. I took 100mg today and plan on taking 100 mg for the next 4 days.

Can someone tell me how to dose it to come off this ph?

Thanks in advance. I'm new to this and should have asked a long time ago, but I'm here now an hoping to get a good straight answer

Keep Clomid to 50mg it has some shitty side effects...
No more than that is needed anyway

Keep Clomid to 50mg it has some shitty side effects...
No more than that is needed anyway

Hi nolys, welcome back Daddy, how's the little one.... Sleepless nights..??

To agree with nolys, The choice of SERM and duration may vary but PCT should always start with Clomid. You do not need a huge dose in the first few days.

Here is what to do:

Start with Clomid for three weeks and reduce the dosage and overlap it with Nolva in week four. Dose Nolva for 3 weeks thereafter.

After 7 weeks in the last day of Nolva, introduce an AI and run that by itself for three or four days.

Clomid does more then act as an anti-estrogen in certain tissues. In the pituitary it acts as an estrogen, sensitizing pituitary cells to the actions of gonadotropin-releasing hormone (GnRH). This stimulates release of FSH & LH. Enclomid the active anti-estrogenic component of Clomid is as effective as Clomid in this regard.

Tamoxifen (an anti-estrogen) is completely ineffective.

Clomid mediates the positive effect at the estrogen receptor.