View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Heavy DXM Users

XXXTrips

Greenlighter
3-4 times a week. For months and months and months.
I'm wondering if there are any heavy, heavy users out there.
I was on the stuff for eleven years and am wondering if there are any similarities/differences between myself cognitively/emotionally and other people that have been on it as heavily and as regularly as I was.

i did it damn near every day 16-17 before I switched to special k and pcp (about a year,) it made me uncivilized and forget my education. it also made it so I couldn't bust a nut, fuck that quit that shit.

It also made my sperm super sperm I think my kid will be bigger than me I'm a tall ass dude.

I've gone through periods of mild misuse but I've had plenty of experience with it. DXM has lost the magic it gave me when I first started taking it. The therapeutic benefits it provided for me were immense. The most intense feelings of hope and insight insinuated upon me every time I done it. But I've used it to much so it's just gotten less and less interesting each experience I have, I need at least 400mg to have a half decent trip.

4 months of daily use back a few years ago. I can't even stand the smell anymore to be honest. You know how your vision becomes like not blurry but like foggy and distorted after a DXM "trip"?? Well my vision is still resembling a minor version of the comedown vision it gives you, so its definitely messed with my brain as all dissociative drugs will overtime. DXM made me a weird person, I used to chatter my teeth in math class for minutes upon minutes just because and etc. I never did make it to the fourth plateau sadly.

The teeth chattering. Man, I've had that too but never heard of anyone else having it.