First (and last) cycle

Makavelis

Greenlighter
Just turned 23. 5'4 @ 154 lbs. I haven't even been lifting for a year, but I know what I'm doing with my diet and training, getting great results. I know I'm young, plus on top of being mad short, naturally I should be able to achieve great, and I totally get that. But my lack of lifting is part of the reason why I'm even considering steroids, I started lifting seriously at 22, late start, and knowing if I had started at like 18.. or even 20, I'd be pretty fucking big due to my height. Realizing that, it hits you hard. But steroids or no joke and could hit you even harder, so that's why I'm here I guess I'm just looking for a quick boost with one cycle to make up a little for the time wasted, that's it. The lack of ease of mind, I couldn't do steroids on and off like that like a lot of you no matter how good results I get, I'd be paranoid. I'd be happy just to get that edge for the few months of the cycle, then keep at it naturally. From what I did gather a test only cycle is the best first cycle I realize it's best to have years of training under your belt and be at least 25 before starting.. but would 12 weeks of test, and that's it, never touching steroids again, fuck me up like that? I'm super selective and attentive so I'd never do this shit without doing tons of research first to assure proper treatment of everything