Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Eating Meth Shards..?

puddle.up

Bluelighter
Hi guys

I know there's a few threads covering similar topics, I've done many a search, but there's so many differing answers to read through I just want a few direct answers based on people's experience.. I've got plenty of experience with smoking meth, using to be an every day thing however these days I have eased back on it a lot as I was getting far too into it, but I've never eaten shards before, so I need a little advice on eating it as compared to snorting it.

Essentially, I always smoke meth when I have it, however I will be going to an event in the near future and I wanted to know a few things about eating shards, as the concept of taking a pipe with me is a bit over the top.
I plan to smoke a bit in the morning, probly just a point over the space of a couple of hours, and then I can either crush the rest up and taking it with me and snort small bumps in the toilets whenever I need it, which I'd rather avoid just because going to the toilets at such an event is always such a long and painful exercise.
So my other option is to put small amounts of relatively crushed up shards into a few caps and then just eat them. So basically I'm wanting to know if eating meth is insanely wasteful or whether it works well enough to justify doing it.
I know snorting will provide much quicker onset and probably a higher sense of a "rush", but I'm not too concerned about that, I'd rather avoid having to do it.