• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Misc Difference in ketamine types

OpialiciouslyMe

Bluelighter
Is there any difference in quality between ketamine shards or grainy ketamine? Is it just a texture thing or is one type better and so on? Seems people prefer buying shards so I assume that's the best type as it's less cut probably?.
I've never used ket and I'd be interested in using it to help with pain and opioid tolerance.
I would like to avoid possible damage to my bladder as well as I know that's the main risk so it's one type worse than the other? Also asking for harm reduction as far as dosages for a complete beginner and possible bladder damage or nose damage as I think I would snort it (I don't wanna inject anything) or take it orally if it's viable. Thanks in advance.

Most drugs are a white crystal solid, so if it's crystallized that usually means high purity. Also i'm pretty sure bladder damage is inherent to ketamine even as a pure drug.

Is there any difference in quality between ketamine shards or grainy ketamine? Is it just a texture thing or is one type better and so on? Seems people prefer buying shards so I assume that's the best type as it's less cut probably?.
I've never used ket and I'd be interested in using it to help with pain and opioid tolerance.
I would like to avoid possible damage to my bladder as well as I know that's the main risk so it's one type worse than the other? Also asking for harm reduction as far as dosages for a complete beginner and possible bladder damage or nose damage as I think I would snort it (I don't wanna inject anything) or take it orally if it's viable. Thanks in advance.