• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Coming off subs at 6mg

Lawatts00112

Greenlighter
Hey guys!! I'm new to this. Let me start out my explaining my situation. I met a guy 7 years ago. For the first three years he tried everything he could to get me to try Oxys. I refused. One day, 4 years later I decided to try one. That's all it took. I loved it. I was going through a lot at this point and I just gave it. No one forced me, although the peer pressure was there, but I did it and I did it for 6 months. I was doing about 60 mg a day. Moved to H, did it for a week, ended up in the hospital dead having to use two cans of narcan. Was put on suboxone and have been on it ever since, years. I jumped 5 days ago from about 6 mg. I've been on 6 mg for a few months. Before that I was only doing a quarter a day. I got into a doctor. That's why I raised my dosage. It was too tempting not to do more even though my doc prescribed me two 8mg a day.