Cycle Advice Am I screwed? I think I can’t turn back

Rampage St

Bluelighter
So I’ve been doing steroids since I was 15 years old. A wrestling coach pulled me aside and basically told me if I wanted to be the real deal this was how. Looking back that was extremely fucked up, but it has done me well. Wrestling ended up not being my priority, but football. By senior year I was running a Test C, Tren E, Dianabol cycle during the summer and season. Since 15 I’ve basically been blasting and cruising large doses (500-1000mg) of test while on and 300 while off. And shit Tren has been up to 600 mg at times. Long story short, I got a D1 football scholarship out of Texas and this was my junior year. It’s very confidential and hidden but my school has steroid protocols and basically our trainers will source high quality steroids for us. Since I got here I’ve been using pharmaceutical gear at the same doses. I’m juiced to the gills 240 lbs strong at 5’11 and a real chance at getting drafted if I have a break out senior season.

Now, the questions. I tried to stop and made it 28 days. I felt like shit. I couldn’t hit the gym. I stopped eating. I just did a 2 mL shot of Sustanon yesterday and already feel 100 times better. (500 mg pharma grade). Just had a fucking smashing workout.

Is it too late for me? Do I just accept this life? I don’t think I can stop I’m 22 years old and I think my system is shot. I got a doctor who does blood work every 3 months they monitor my E2 they monitor my HDL / LDL, prolactin, etc. Am I fucked? This past month off was pure mysery. I guess I’ll just be like Rich Piana. A beast of a man and try to get rich and live to the fullest and die in my forties. I know I can’t compete for a draft spot without steroids next year and then it’s even a stretch. Help me please. How long would it take to “fix itself” or is my HPTA and natural test fucked forever?

I've heard test replacement therapy can help, but I'm no expert in this field.