Am I a fucked up person?

Opiates<3

Bluelighter
Ever since I can remember I've always been happy. Looking through old pictures of ages 1-10 I always had a smile on my face, so I'm not sure why this is happening . I've never had thoughts of suicide or anything because <I disagree with it.> (unflattering remark replaced by something less aggressive ~ Vaya)

I'm not very good at school and I'm a senior and have no idea what I want to do after school. And I don't see the point of getting in debt if I might just fail out.

<Triggering remark removed ~ Vaya> I think of a shit load of stuff . Some good and some bad. I always think of robbing stores and or people and I think of how easy it would be.

This thought crosses my head all the time and I have really contemplated doing this but I always talk myself out of it.

Anyways I have a lot of friends and shit like that but I really like my alone time. There's really only 1 or 2 friends That I can really relate to, but one of my friends it's like we read eachothers minds. <Triggering remark removed ~ Vaya>

We are both agnostic and seem like we both have the same issues with parents. The point is I can really relate to this kid.

I asked my friend what he thought about doing something like this and that I think about this all the time. He said he does too and he has also almost done it too.

I'm not really a big stealer but I have stolen lots of money from family, and my school, basically anywhere that money is easily accessible. If I want something I'll take it. I'm not sure how I became this way.

My parents always taught me how wrong stealing is and this and that. The thing is that deep down I honestly don't know what's right and wrong anymore. I have done a lot of things in my life that society would look at as "bad" or wrong.

I'm pretty slick at doing bad things. I guess it's kind of a gift. But I feel like when I say this outloud to myself I sound fucking crazy.