• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos A few quick ones on Xanax.

somethingsomeonejr

Greenlighter
Bensodiazepines are not my drug of choice, recreationally. I've tried Stesolid on and off during the last two months, but I've got no habit (yet) and have no intention on making one. As if one ever has. I don't push it with stess to get groovy. It's always low dose just to stomp down that churning angst and void.
That being said, of course I like to down a few more every now and then, but nothing close to binging or being excessive.
I'm still a novice to these, although I've been reading alot, I have a sister subscribed Stesolid, she's told me alot about.
(She's got a past addiction to benzos, so she's knows what she's talking about. Tried calling her, no response, so I thought you people of any people should be able to give me some answers :)

So, please, even though I find warnings and general hypocrisy against others choice of action somewhat hilarious, entertaining and at times, heartwarming, please, don't be that guy telling me this is a bad choice, you're playing with fire, and so. on.

To my question;
Now is a time I'd like to induldge, as far as safety allows. I've had 2mg of Xanax (Upjohn 90 ones, purpleish in color) in roughly three hours. I feel relaxed, not overly so; I thought 5 mg diazepam hit harder, body wise.
But headspace is anxious free, something I'm not used to, before trying stes a few months ago.
Feeling abit heavy, might be the weed. But something else is definately working here. Socialangst, or unwillingness to social interaction
I'm with my to roommates at home, so a good setting.

The past week I've had four stesolid, spread out. Last one friday morning.
Is it safe for me to;