• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

52.5 mg Hydrocodone + 2 potent mushroom capsules + 200mg D8 + smoked cannabis - combo novice - The Spirituality To Love

heavening

Bluelighter
Weight: 190 LBs
Height: 5’4
Past drug experiences: 45+ drugs logged under my belt. Too many to list. Ask me for my list. Been doing drugs since i was 16 in 2018, countless psych, opi, benzo cannabis etc experiences
Mental stuff: autistic, adhd, borderline personality disorder, schizoaffective (before youre like DONT DO PSYCHS WHILE YOURE A PSYCHOTIC SCHIZO!11!1 get this: i trust my own body more than you could! i have had more good Psychedelic experiences way more than not.), anxiety, others i dont feel a need to list.

I say "novice" in the title as i am experienced with all the drugs used, however i am a Novice at the opioid/psychedelic/cannabinoid combo. i never get to do opioids ever really so... rare treat! I would include the nicotine i vaped but i didnt vape any! opioids made me not want to hit it, who knew?

I had recently been home alone for 2 nights. I got a hold on some unused hydrocodone+ibuprofen expired in around 2010 (7.5mg hydro, 200mg ibuprofen each pill), 2 280mg each mushroom capsules each containing 280mg of 6 individual powdered strains combined to make 280 (so 560mg of 6 different strains total), and 200mg of delta 8 in gummies (gummies are advertised as 240mg per gummy but were chopped in half weirdly so im ballpark estimating 200 mg).

I took 5 of the hydros at first (37.5 mg) with the 2 shroom capsules around 1 o’clock AM est, after devouring the delta 8 gummy pieces. i was calling my long-distance boyfriend over discord but he was getting tired and going to bed soon.

Time went by FAST after consuming the drugs. Next thing i knew it was around 1:45 AM, and i was feeling floaty and lovely.