• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

1st time posting- long time reader. Going through the worst WD's of my life

Warehous3

Greenlighter
This is my first time posting and hopefully don't do anything wrong. I just really need to get this out right now because I've never felt like this and time is going insanely slow.