View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

exeprienced psychonaut in need of recomendations

theuglyeye

Greenlighter
Aieee, I have a lot of experiences with psychedelics. I am at the point where I am in need of a deep breakthrough. It has been a year since my last break through which was a mix of nn-dmt and 5-meo. These break throughs were usefull but also to short lived. I went pretty deep with lsd this summer, but I was never pulled all the way through.

So here is my question, I think I am going to use 4-aco dmt to breakthrough. I need to go into a deep mediation and enter the realm of archetypes. This is why the length of the drug will help me, because I can use the length to pull myself deeper into the meditation state, but in fact, I have never used 4-aco dmt before. I am unsure if this method will be effective. My other thought is pure nn-dmt with an maoi oral. Snorting 5-meo.... or using DPT. I have used DPT in the past, and I have found this to be the most effective method for a full life changing experience, but I am searching a specfic archetype, and there is a chance that I will just be reduced to the essence of all life if I take DPT. Which would be pushing past the realm of archetypes.

What are the recomadations of people here? LSD or 1P is also an option, but I am unsure if I want the whole 12 hour thing. In peoples opinion, is 4-aco dmt an effective way to be able to work with deep archetypes? I guess it is a bit of a weird question haha. If no, what is the better recommandation. I am from Canada, and have access to all the tryptamines.

Thing is, I don't know if we're to a level yet where we can control any of these experiences to the extent it sounds you'd like to have.. Not that I fully know or believe what you mean by "archetypal realm" but these drugs don't really work in that way I've found.