Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Cocaine Scared Me - First Time Use

HipsterUnicorn

Greenlighter
This is my first thread outside of the introductory ones so I'll go by the format I usually see on posts like this.
About me I'm 19, male. I smoke marijuana heavily (5-7+ bowls a day) when I can afford it, other than that my daily habit is vaping (nicotine). I have extensive experience with a large variety of substances, and by extensive I mean more times than I can count. I won't name specifics as that is not the subject matter of this post, but they have been both legal, illegal, prescription, OTC, etc. I have always been of the mindset "say maybe to drugs". For me it all depends on the setting and situation as well as how much I trust the source and what I know about a substance. I have always told myself and others that the only substances I will never try are Meth, Heroin, PCP, or Cocaine. The first is due to seeing what does to people I know firsthand, the second is due to to the same factor, and the third because it's just fuckin' dangerous, but the fourth... Honestly I never quite had a reason besides it didn't really interest me, and I was satisfied with weed, psychedelics, club/rave drugs, and the occasional pills. Over time I no longer saw cocaine as a "hard" drug but even still I didn't have an interest in seeking it out. But last week when I went to buy a quarter of weed from my dealer and he offered me cocaine I decided to buy 0.5g as a one time thing just to be able to say I had done it.