• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

General Dilaudid Info

Streamer24

Greenlighter
Ok guys this is my first post so be easy on me! First off, I have a decent tolerance for opioids. About 40 mg hydrocodone and roughly 30mg oxycodone hydrochloride will do the trick. I have recently acquired some 2 mg dilaudid and would like to see how many Mg's would be best to take. Now, I am no novice when it comes to these medications. I know that dilaudid and hydrocodone/oxycodone are 2 different types of opiods but I was hoping this wonderful community may be able to help me figure out the mg and best way to take the dilaudid. I won't IV and prefer not to plug. Intranasal and Oral are my preferred methods. I've heard oral only has a BA of 30-35% and nasal roughly 50%. (I took me a while to search about the medication and I wasn't able to come up with much.) Thank you guys ahead of time for any help and or advice you can give!

Hi Streamer, welcome to Bluelight.

This is the New Member Introduction forum, maybe the right people might not see it here to answer you. If you'd like I can move it to the Other Drugs sub forum where it is more likely to be seen or answered. Alternately, you can start another there if you wish.

Welcome again :)

Thanks so much for the help White_Rose that would be awesome! And also, thanks for the wonderful hospitality!

Greetings Streamer24,

I am confident you will find the support you are looking for here at Bluelight.

Enjoy your stay and see you around!