• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Is this CWE possible ?

Inc3pti0n

Bluelighter
Ok i have a bunch of prescribed co-codamol 500/30mg. Is it possible to do a CWE with these considering they are capsules not the tablet form. Would i just follow the same procedure as a tablet form co codamol CWE by emptying the capsule powder into water ?

This is my first time working with the capsules as its always been tablets and id just like to be 100% sure before i possibly make a mistake and end up wasting them.

Nah I tried capsules once and they don't dissolve your better off doing a cwe and have some of the capsules on top as you normally would.

Nah I tried capsules once and they don't dissolve your better off doing a cwe and have some of the capsules on top as you normally would.

Ah that’s too bad, had a feeling it wouldn’t work so best off asking the community. Thanks for the reply. U just am really bad with paracetamol but doc won’t give me codeine only tablets..

Well the reason I got mine was because I was taking (or so I said) the max dose of cocodomal a day to stop exceed diareah and a painful urinal retention issue I have these were genuine I wasn't making it up I suffered from these symptoms.though maybe not as much as I said I did but that's because I wouldn't get anything then anyway one day I came in with all my symptoms and he basically had no choice but to give me codeine and also tramadol!(but that's another story).