• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

About my self

ibetweaking

Bluelighter
Hi i am ibetweakin My drugs of choice in order are:
#1 Methamphetamine
#2 PCP
#3 Crack or coke(prefer crack cuz i like to smoke)
#4 Xanax
#5 Heroin
#6 Shrooms
#7 LSD
#8 Oxycodone(High doses)
#9 Codeine And Promethazine syrup(Lean, I only like it when mixed with sprite and ranchers or i aint drinking it lol)

I can code in C, PHP, Python and a lil bit of ruby and of course i know HTML and CSS one of my favorite things to do while high on stimulants is code.

I work as a WhiteHat Penetration tester(someone who finds and fixes possible exploits/vulnerabilities on a paying customers Network)

I have been using meth for close to 2 years now and im suprised that although i have expirienced many many negative effects from meth it has positively effected my life more then negatively before meth i was lazy and unmotivated even though i loved my job (i was also using xanax daily thank god i kicked that and bared through a nasty seizure from withdrawal)

About my life:

From toronto

Was arrested for 2 counts of credit card fraud over 5000, Unauthorized Disruption Of A computer system(DDoS Attack), and Unathorized Access to a computer system when i was 17

I stayed 4 months in a youth facility and then got let out on some bail conditions: house arrest, not allowed to use internet or mobile phone and ye i couldnt do anything i was bored as fuck just popping pills and smoking weed so i picked up crack and that led to meth and that was all i would do when i was on those conditions then i started an online booter service then shut that down because i only made like $80 off it and would find vulns in websites and email them for a "Ransom" for me to tell them the vulnerability and how they could fix it.