• 🇬🇧󠁿 🇸🇪 🇿🇦 🇮🇪 🇬🇭 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
    European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler

What are you working as guys? do you like your jobs?

Jabberwocky

Frumious Bandersnatch
So I was wondering what are you guys working as in the day to day life? If you do this job out of passion or morely income driven and you practice your passion on the side? I'm a Quality Assurance Game Tester but I will quit because payment is really shitty and I'm thinking on focusing on making my programming skills better. Although I would really love to make a living from making music and writing stuff :))) So what about you guys? what are your current jobs and how do they compare to your dream jobs?

well you are already an assassin :))) your target is yourself and the weapon is gear/smack :D P.S: we all are so I hope you don't find this joke offensive :))

I'm an accountant and I do it just for money
I'd like to be a singer but can't hold a tune....

well you can always be a rap singer :)) you don't need a voice for that

behindtheshadow can talk fast like an arrow / you can't understand her if your mind is narrow / in a battle with her you gonna get jacked like Sparrow / because of all the knowledge she carries like a barrow

gonna post soon after I will write some stuff in english too, I can go off the dome freestyle (like on the spot) in romanian for hours, I used to be a battle MC. won quite a lot of battles, did a few off the dome concerts etc but lately I got kinda depressed and unmotivated and I just slack :d thanks by the way :D

I am....in the field of chemistry, organic mostly but where needed I make my own inorganic reagents, such as for example, iodine monochloride, chromyl chloride, nitric acid and other such sundries as and when needed.