• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Hi! I'm new!

srsbidnss

Greenlighter
Hello, everyone!

Long, long time lurker? 10 years or so.

I'm blind--totally--have been my entire life. Questions 'bout that ask away! i don't bite unless asked! ;)

I live in the Midwest.

This site served a multitude of purposes for me when I was younger, and still does even now. My entire family were, are users of drugs. BL has provided me with so much knowledge and insight. I am so incredibly grateful for the people whom have chosen to share their struggles, stories and tips. They have helped me help myself and my family. Thank you for that!

I transcribe for a living. i like beer, the occasional vape off an ecig. I write in my spare time, enjoy traveling, music, reading.

I hope to make new friends here!

Last edited:
Happy to see the diversity that is drawn here.
Sincerely a pleasure to meet ya.
Besides ecigs and brewski... is there any other past time you may enjoy?
Just being nosy....
Ptah
Hope to be a friend in deed.

Edit: What is the basis of your writings if this is not too forward...?

Last edited:
hi and welcome!!

I vape, I love it. I have been making my own juice. kind of like a mad scientist because I got bottles of pure nicotine, PG, VG and tons of flavors. recently made a batch of shock tarts candy, and really enjoy it because I am unable to find them in the stores anymore and when people ask me what i'm vaping I tell them, and most of them are like 'ooo cool' while others (that do not understand) give me a hard time about vaping while they hit their cigarette.

So question, how do you get around? like do you have a dog? how do you read words on the screen? anyways, glad you are with us =)

Hi there, thanks for the welcome, PtahTek!