• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Pink heroin/opiate info

Cornjeweejus

Greenlighter
I just registered so I could provide some info for those unsure about this pink powder. I did a search and there were some several-year-old inquiries about it, and no one seemed to know what was up with it, maybe cut with something weird, etc. I'm no expert in this regard, and will happily accept any rebuttals or corrections to the info I provide.

As far as the pink stuff goes, I'm fairly certain it is this synthetic opioid manufactured somewhere outside of the states commonly known as "pink", but described by officials as U-47700. Much like fentanyl, it has gained a reputation for being more potent than your typical H.

https://www.google.com/amp/www.nyda...c-drug-pink-category-heroin-article-1.2867936

So there's a good place to start if you are interested in researching this substance or simply want to know what you're putting in your body.

If this has become common knowledge, or is just not useful in this forum, feel free to delete. Have fun, and stay safe!

Thanks for sharing this. I saw a discussion about a pink heroin last week. Trouble is, people can't always be sure exactly what's in their dope. I'll leave this open for now in case someone wishes to share their experiences with U-47700.