• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

heartbeat over 160 after mdma

tenaciouskartik

Greenlighter
so i snorted and had mdma in water 12 days back and checked my heart rate on a friend's Samsung's pulse rate monitor and it was 142 and i snorted 2 lines and had it in water again yesterday and it was 165 on this particular night - i was smoking moderately on both nights and also had a little liquor. I had blurry vision and could not read things on my phone for some time yesterday. I did not sleep on both nights. Can someone tell me if my heart rate rising to 165 was normal or not?
To give you some more information - i snorted mdma lines first time on 1st jan this year so I'm new to this, I guess and will probably never be a regular cause I'm already paranoid because of my heart rate. My birthday is on 26th March so I might snort again then (or before if friends have a plan)
I'm a lethargic fucker otherwise, stay in bed all day watching movies

THANKS for your response in advance!!!

Don't quote me on this. I'm not a doctor.
From what you've said. Having redosed twice which you're not meant to do and having drank and smoked which does increase your heart rate slightly a bpm of around 165 I'm pretty sure would be normal. Especially as you did it twice in a fortnight. For future reference. Try not to redose more than once. Try not to redose more than your original dose. Try not to drink on mdma. Smoking is generally fine. Try and wait the bare minimum of 2 weeks and preferably wait a month or more. Make sure you know how much you're taking and if you can test it. Do all these things and check your bpm next time it should be sub 165 hopefully. The fact you were sleep deprived most likely played a part aswell