European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

Tramadol FAQ thread?

Jabberwocky

Frumious Bandersnatch
So guys I had a kind of lenghty love affair with tramadol and I studied it quite rigurously, what about starting a faq thread or something to give more information to potentially new users and etc?

I don?t really get any kind of euphoria from it, really does nothing for me.
Codiene feels way better, maybe I?m doing it wrong

There is an opiate conversation chart on BL which can be helpful for people who have some experience with opiates .
I would not suggest those doses for first time users. Hey
It works differently from other opiates and kinda works like an anti depressants too..
It?s makes me feel great and helps with my pains I read it can lower blood sugar if that?s a problem for anyone

cLaTTeRed, my ex-girlfriend had no effects at all either at any dose she even tried 500-600mg at one point but nothing. me on the other hand I get quite pleasant effects between 500mg and 1000mg but my tolerane is high after 5 years of use and I would not recommend this kind of doses for anyone.best dose to start out is between 150-200mg.

and even then if you are inclined to have seizures than you should not try this drug at any dose, and always if you are stupid enough to go past 300 mg at least get an anticonvulsant or maybe rivotril. the doses make the high differ ( at some doses is more of a stimulat with a lot of snri properties and at other doses it is quite sedating opiateish feeling ).

I'd expect a tramadol megathread (BL name for drug FAQ/info thread) in Other Drugs, but I can't see one. All I can say is, if you have the knowledge, make one! :)

And this is extensive: https://psychonautwiki.org/wiki/Tramadol :)

Yh, first thing I looked for was a 'Big and Dandy' for tramadol but it looks like nobody ever generated one.