Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

DMT - First Time - DMT trip

Stoned_in_Space

Greenlighter
I have some experience with mushrooms and LSD.
I decided to smoke some DMT one night. A friend held the bong and I took three inhales. Nothing happened. Probably because I coughed too much out.
I didn't want to waste the DMT, so I figured I would try one more time with a little pipe. I held it in as long as I could before coughing it out. Then I took two more inhales.