nootropic to alter our thoughts

constipated99

Greenlighter
hello first post here %)
when i was acting stupid i tried a stimulant rc and i realised i need a substance that <changes> my thoughts{besides weed} so i asked an almost drug guru friend of mine and he replied that i should check nootropics but didnt tell me which one does the job specifically.
now i have some experience with nootropics but didnt find any of them except maybe phenibut to do this thing.but i almost died of a phenibut od{more like subconsious suicide attempt long story} plus it has many negative side effects so i dont want to mess with it again.
so anyone knows which nootropic modify your way of thinking satisfactorily?
thank ya.[h=1][/h]

I wouldn't really classify phenibut as a nootropic. More just like a legal benzo in its method of action. I don't think you'll find a nootropic that really gets you high. Some are a bit stimulating and can make one a bit chatty but that's about all I know.

I love nootropics. Phenibut is pretty hazy but it CAN be nootropic if you can have some discipline and if you have some general anxiety that is preventing you from doing certain things,,, Phenibut is very useful as tool to show yourself what you can do if you let go a little more, and the fact that it is not actually "intoxicating" in the usual sense of the word is a big plus, I think, in allowing these experiences to be integrated in a way that benzos generally cannot be. That said, I wouldn't say it's nootropic in that it will make you actually capable of comprehending things faster.