• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Rolling your own cigarettes

Vlouriablack

Greenlighter
Does anyone here roll their own cigarettes? I have been doing so for about a few months now with some loose tobacco and I am noticing it really takes the edge off. Every now and then I have to have a regular cigarette but I feel as though maybe when I smoked two packs a day I was more addicted to the chemicals instead of the actual tobacco itself. With rolling, I feel like I can go two or three hours before even wanting another cigarette, versus Marlboro where I would smoke them up instantly. Any thoughts on this?

I like a flavorful smoke. When it comes to flavor, choose no other than Roll-Your-Own tobacco products.

Peak enjoyment is found as soon as the seal is broken on the tobacco pouch, and as the freshness goes away over time, so does the smooth rich flavor.

Enjoy responsibly.

The only place I've seen anyone roll their own cigarettes was in prison. It was a cheap way for the smokers to get their tobacco fix. The only downside was with rolled cigarettes, there are no filters and most folks are very accustomed to smoking with filtered cigarettes. They used to tell me it is an acquired taste.

The only place I've seen anyone roll their own cigarettes was in prison. It was a cheap way for the smokers to get their tobacco fix. The only downside was with rolled cigarettes, there are no filters and most folks are very accustomed to smoking with filtered cigarettes. They used to tell me it is an acquired taste.

I actually buy tubes with filters. They're pretty cheap...like two bucks

Back when I used to smoke I'd sometimes roll my own. Drum was one of my favorite brands.