Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Will i roll again ?

Givememoneybiatch

Greenlighter
Hello people !
I have been doing MDMA for 3 years now but with occasionaly breaks.I think i havent lost the magic yet but im not so sure...
A month ago i was in Berlin where i did stupidly 3 days in a row extacy,needless to say it was a waste of money as I couldnt feel the full efects of it
On Saturday im thinking of consuming mdma again..will i roll that time ?I havent take in drugs except some weed all this time

Wow, 3 days in a row, you definitely want to give it a couple weeks break mate, your brain must be fried.

Id still give it some more time, you're gonna kill some serotonin receptors- if you haven't already

Yeah give it another couple months. I wouldn't even do it now if you had only rolled one day, much less 3

I believe the general consensus is 3-4 months between rolls. If you feel the magic starting to slip try a year.

my brother let this shit flow natural i mean look 4-6 brake- +( dont take pills man if u are depressed in the brake cuz after you become sober u fried like a grill ay buddy k be safe ay there PEACEE AH FUCK

Last edited:
It will work, but still nowhere near what you will be expecting. Since you abused it terribly. You actually should wait........ are you ready for a truth you dont want to hear? YEARS! If you dont follow the spacing program of 3 months between rolls, you must add that 3 months to your prior last abuse. So in your case, I would wait one year to ever really feel it again. Taking it now is risking a very dark and scary place for you, and it may never work again after that. Respect. This. Drug!

Oh come on I get the 3 months space but years ? Thats too much.I didnt roll on saturday but will do on New Years Eve.Also i met a guy on the party i went amd he said he was rolling every week or so...