What's the lowest dose of mast e needed for it's benefits

Krat1712

Greenlighter
I've never tried mast before and want to include it in my spring blast. I'm looking for increased hardness, gym aggression, some strength and the libido boost.

I'm guessing that 400 mg EW of properly dosed mast e would be enough for this? I've heard 200 is probably too low but I wanted to ask you guys because I trust the opinions of the members of this sub more than anywhere else.

Current Stats:
6'3
215-218 lately depending on carbs etc.
12 percent bf (My best guess..I have visual abs)

Thanks in advance!

More details although not really needed..I'm bored. Every time I edit a post it deletes on me for some reason..

The cycle so far minus the mast will include 500 test e and 200 tren e for 16 weeks then I will drop back down to my 175 test e cruise.

My goals are to hopefully gain 5+ lbs. of solid, lean tissue and to drop 2 percent bf or so. I don't really bulk and cut, I've been recomping for the last couple years..3800 cals. does this for me lately because I also work a physical job.

I hardly ever run orals unless its a low dose, I also always run tren low for health reasons. I find that just 200 of good tren e is plenty to make a big difference in my cycles.

I use a lot less of everything these days (a lot less) and make great progress.

But however dosed, I tend to keep drost and tren in step - so 200mg/wk of each should give you what you want.

As for editing, it's because you're using bluelight mobile version of the site, which just fucks up on certain things like editing. You need to switch to desktop mode for full functionality, or use the new mobile metro blue.

But however dosed, I tend to keep drost and tren in step - so 200mg/wk of each should give you what you want.