The Americas
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • NSADD Moderators: deficiT | Jen

Suboxone Metabolism and Sticky Rigs

Slickwitit

Greenlighter
Hey everyone, this is my first time posting. And I have read some things about sticky rigs and how suboxone effects your metabolism. But not the answers I was looking for. My pethoughts iguana has a prescription for suboxone. And a nasty needle addiction It earned from using heroin for 3 years. So now subs are being IV'd. And honestly it has kept him quite well for over a year now. No relapses. Eventually he will kick the rigs out of the equation, but until then, he works out of town every week and does it on the road. Lately though, he has picked up his rigs as normal and they have been going to hell MUCH faster than usual. He only typically gets 2-3 uses out of each one before he has to use herculean strength to get anything out. Anyone else experience this lately? Have the manufacturer's started to make them more cheaply to adhere to the "one time use" description? And is there any remedy to this "drag" they seem to get?