• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Absolutely No Black Tar on The East Coast?!

Status
Not open for further replies.

oozingplazma

Bluelighter
So I am new to the east coast. Currently residing in North Jersey at the moment. I am originally from California where I have grown familiar with black tar heroin. I've tried china white in CA, but it was from one source, and that guys specialty was crack, so the white was wack...
Anyways, I decided to do some experimenting of my own. From what I have read "stamps" are big out here. Now I have only been out here 2 months, and was randomly able to score some tan powder, but was sorely disappointed. No euphoria, simply going in and out of naps for a day. There was no way it was too strong, because I never felt a damn thing, never got sick or literally ANY effect except opening my eyes on my bed to it being an hour later. So periodically nodding out, and then waking up and being totally normal. It was strange. Like I took sleeping pills without the drowsiness before sleeping...

So my question to you fellow east coasters, what's your experience with tar vs powder?

I know I absolutely cannot base east coast dope off of one shitty batch. So I am determined to be enlightened ha.
And if no one really has any experience with tar, what is the powder like vs. stamps? Are there definite different consistencies and colors? Is one better than the other? Or they're virtually the same thing, just different packaging with never really consistent traits defining the other?

There is some consistency with the black in CA, but hey I was only copping from one area.