• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Nova Rae is no longer lurking in the shadows!

JunkyUnicornLady

Greenlighter
Hello,
My name is Nova Rae and I have been using BL for many years for all my drug wonder's and curiosities. But in all those years I have never registered an account, until now. I am looking forward to engaging with other BL members, as many of you I feel as if I already know from all the years I have been reading your posts.
Just a little about my self, I have been a severe chronic pain sufferer since childhood. With around 30 surgeries under my belt some of them very major and even nearly killing me on a few occasions. Just last year I was diagnosed with stage 4 ovarian cancer, I am in 9 months into remission thankfully. That's just the most recent event in my life that has added to my need for chronic pain relief. So I am well versed in most if not all Rx pain killers.
My opioid tolerance is stupid high, to the point where I can ingest enough mg's of whatever Rx to kill a baby elephant and still not get high, and I'm a small girl (5'3 & 123lbs) so I'm not naive when it comes to how much of something I can handle.
I currently have a small pharmacy of Rx pain meds and anti-anxiety that I take daily that is legally given to me by my doctor. Ranging from the mild (lyrics) to the heavy (fentanyl).
Anywhoz I just wanted to say hi and introduced my self a little. I look forwards to getting to know some of you.
Stay blue my friends,
Nove ~Rae

Hey, welcome to bluelight :)

I'm glad to hear you're in remission, and i hope you are going ok

Thank you spacejunk,
I am doing great. Just getting use to how things work around here and trying to get to know a few people. How are things in Melbourne?

Things are great in Melbourne - how is Arizona? :)

I hope you'll find some good folks on here - we have a pretty special community of great people,

Thank you spacejunk,