Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(MDMA / 130 mg) - First time - In Love

forestman4

Bluelighter
This is my first time making a trip report so bear with me guys! Also my first time taking MDMA!
Pills: 1 X Yellow Porsche Shields 130 MG [Tested]
Date: Saturday 9th of September 2017

I just want to say, I wasn't expecting this. It was the most intense!
I got 6 Yellow Porsche pills, sent one to be tested and found out it was pure MDMA 130 MG each. It was sold as 220 MG.

T0 About 10 Pm, The room is cold, hadn't eaten for a few hours, I take the pill.

T+10 Min
, My eyes become really watery but nothing huge, I felt that lights had become more brighter.

T+30 Min
, Nothing yet... Just the same, My pupils looked so funny, the size of a bowling ball, was laughing at it.

T+1 Hour
, Nothing still, Popped some music. Was thinking of taking another pill as I wasn't feeling anything.

T+2 Hours
, I go to the bathroom to pee, Then it HITS ME LIKE A FREIGHT TRAIN, One second Im normal, The next second im feeling pins and needles all over my body and couldnt walk straight!!! I immediately rush to my room, lock the door, Turned the A/C down as I was feeling hot, put on some headphones and laid on my bed. WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE WHAT I FELT. Music was awesome!!! Every time breathing in and out was an orgasm. Like, Imagine an orgasm, multiply it by 10, and imagine having it every time you breath in and out. I couldn't resist bobbing my head up and down to the beat, was listening to an MDMA playlist. I was so EUPHORIC!!! I cant describe it! My eyes start to shake automatically every 20 or so seconds, It was AMAZING!

T+2 hours 30 min