European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

London heroin thread

ONE HIT

Greenlighter
Whats up with these tiny bags you guys have here in london ?!? SUCH A RIPP OFF !

For real man, see how much they charge for a pint down there? Least Dick Turpin wore a mask.

Their was a prolonged and total drought across the UK & Eire in 2010 and it is still recovering - it's only been in the last couple of years that I have been able to source consistently good gear and with the exception of a 6 month period back in 2012 / 2013 - no weight or deals of any kind. If you can get the old 0.2 gram items for the £10 / 3 4 £20 then that is about as good as it gets at the moment. 3 years ago 50% (at least) of the heroin was piss weak.

Helpp!! (london heroin thread) how much critic acid do i need ??

Ive been dope for 7 years now, but im totally new to this mixing it with critic acid, can someone break it down for me how much/ advice on how to not make it burn as bad...im used to the stuff we get in new york, and in berlin i only smoked it, now im in london i already messed up one because i over cooked it sum 1 help plzzzz

Ive been dope for 7 years now, but im totally new to this mixing it with critic acid, can someone break it down for me how much/ advice on how to not make it burn as bad...im used to the stuff we get in new york, and in berlin i only smoked it, now im in london i already messed up one because i over cooked it sum 1 help plzzzz

You only need a few grains of citric mate. With bit of heat added the diamorphine will dissolve just fine. What doesn't dissolve should be filtered out. Use a small slice of cigarette filter for this. Too much citric will fuck your veins.

If it's burning, you've used too much citric. You only need enough to neutralise the slightly basic gear to produce a water soluble salt (citrate).

Last edited: