• Philosophy and Spirituality
    Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Threads of Note Socialize
  • P&S Moderators: Xorkoth | Madness

We just entered the great tribulation/beginning of sorrows

jammin83

Bluelighter
Wanted to start a thread as were entering into the great tribulation/beginning of sorrows. We might also see a false flag in the states tomorrow so something to keep an eye on. will go more into that if it goes down. basically a 9.11 type event involving a plane and flooding but worse than 9.11. probably will blame north korea in spite of KJ Un being a CIA stooge. let you know more about it if it actually happens. kind of a reach but there are some connections that seem to add up. but either way, the tribulation is starting this month.

I dont fully understand everything as far as biblical prophecy is concerned, im still learning, but things will be more clear as they happen. i will keep you up to speed with as much as i know about it. most people seem to agree that the tribulation is beginning. The revelation 12 alignment begins on the 23 of this month. pre tribulation people think they get raptured then but think they are going to be disappointed. my take is that there is no rapture (more like a gathering) until the end of this seven year period we are entering now. after the first three and a half years there will be a movement of christians, gentiles and covenant jews to a safe place away from the beast in a lesser known prophecy as the bozrah exile. after the three and a half years there will be the bowl judgements which i dont think anyone will want to be around for (if any of us even make it that far)