• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Sick for the thousandth time

d3athadone

Bluelighter
Uggh I don't even know why I'm writing this. Pray for me I guess. I'm scraping the bottom of the barrel for any hope and will I have left. I'm not ok. Addiction is not OK. being persecuted for it is not ok. Fuck this draconian system we call civilized. Being sick alone again and again. Like the demon in the basement paying for his sins over and over again while a middle class normal couple goes on about their normal lives above. I feel like Golem or some shit. I've withdrawled so many times now. Im a fucking pro at this shit. Lately tho. being stuck inside the whole time has been driving me nuts. I wish I had a car and could just drive myself to the beach at night. Theres no way I'm getting on the bus looking like a yeti. There has got to be something better out there than drugs. drugs can't be the be all and end all. I've suffered so much. its time to put down the needle and walk away.

Question: I been using for like 3 weeks or something. maybe a month. I been shooting H for like 2 weeks. b4 that was just chipping with oxies and shit. I took 8mg suboxone like 2 days ago and am starting to kinda get sick now. How long is it going to take b4 I'm at my peek of withdrawls? I never took suboxone b4. Tanks

Last edited: