• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

URGENT I relapsed a 3wks ago after 3yrs of recovery & need 2 pass pee test in 5days.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sunshineofmylove

Greenlighter
URGENT I relapsed a 3wks ago after 3yrs of recovery & need 2 pass pee test in 5days.

1st off sorry this is so long, I'm new to the sight and as stated above received to relapsed. Plus I'm not sure exactly what info