• 🇬🇧󠁿 🇸🇪 🇿🇦 🇮🇪 🇬🇭 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
    European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler

For fucks sake Ordinary Mind, where the hell are you?

F.U.B.A.R.

Bluelight Crew
I don't expect this thread to go anywhere, it's just a shout out to a presumed fallen comrade. It's the not knowing that's the worst...

Horrible isn't it. I think we can assume he hasn't read any of this as he would of checked in at least to stem worry. Really hope he is ok sorely missed around here

As I am a newbie to this forum I don't know who you speak of, but I do hope is alright, and I hope he logs in and tells us he is alright. I lost a good friend to drugs earlier this year and the feeling is horrible. I wouldn't wish anyone any harm, especially since drugs are supposed to be consumed for enjoyment. Hope everything is alright mate/

He lives with his folks yeah? Theres a decent chance of him being okay if hes got folks in the same house?

It would be a good start if you got his username right in the thread title ;) changed x

He lives with his folks yeah? Theres a decent chance of him being okay if hes got folks in the same house?

His parents were away - he had the house to himself and was planning a heavy one. We were all expecting him back online after one day / two at the most (he was posting daily at the time). It has now been several weeks since he was online. If he was OK and for arguments sake had a rough one and got taken to hospital, he would have been back online by now.

It is very worrying that he has vanished - I'm hoping that he just had a rough time, stepped away and is getting on with his day to day life. (hopefully)