• REAGENT TESTING & DRUG CHECKING Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Featured Link 1 Featured Link 2
  • RT&DC Moderators: arrall

Did I take Methylone or MDMA

OneLifeStand1290

Greenlighter
Hey guys Newbie here but any help would be greatly appreciated! :)

I am a bit older and find it harder to get my hands on (what I believe to be Molly) but I finally purchased some from a friends dealer. It turned yellow on the marquis test and I haven't taken it yet but now I'm wondering if my initial experience with "Molly" was actually M1 as well since I don't have any of it left to test so here we go: