Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Bad trip on MDMA - Ready to roll again?

NGW

Greenlighter
Hi all!

I'm new to this and this is my first post, understand there are probably many similar threads but just wanted to get this out!

About two weeks ago me and some friends went to visit some other friends at their apartment for a chilled get together (whatever you wanna call it) little did i know what was to come.

So back in august last year was when i had my first mdma experience which was at a festival - one of the best days of my life.

I have taken it a few times since then, second time being in October, third time in February this year which were all great experiences (all festival/rave environments) and just recently two weeks ago at my friends which is what i'm now getting at.

So we get to my friends and we are all chilling and i had been drinking since around 3pm, not heavily but i have had a few beers and what not. One of the people living there asked if anybody wanted any drugs picking up, i had agreed to buy some mdma for an event i'm going to at the end of this month.

Fast forward to about 12-1am and i had been smoking quite abit of weed (i smoke very rarely) and the occasional beer and one of my friends that was rolling has been bugging me to take a little bit of mdma with him so he 'wasnt alone' and i had refused many times.

Like an idiot i fell into peer pressure and agree'd to take a little bit with my other friend. So he took a small cup of water and entered two tips of a straw of mdma into the cup which was for me and my friend to share. We took a couple of sips each.

*At this point i'd like to make clear i've always been the most 'sensible' and most cautious out of all my friends, e.g researching as much as possible, testing mdma, spacing out rolls, all basic precautions that ensure a safe roll. I usually get told by my friends i worry too much but they're the ones who don't respect the drug.*